Göteborg

Kontaktpersoner i Göteborg:

Ventilationsgruppen A&A AB

Besöksadress: Aröds Industriväg 76
422 43 Hisings Backa
Telefon: 031-87 88 44

Stefan Andersson
VD

E-post: stefan.andersson@ventilationsgruppen.se

Telefon: 0768348401

Kristina Andersson
Ekonom

E-post: kristina.andersson@vghab.se

Telefon: 0704-47 88 48

Kenneth Nyberg
Projektledare

E-post: kenneth.nyberg@ventilationsgruppen.se

Telefon: 0706-578030

Thomas Andersson
Projektledare

E-post: thomas.andersson@ventilationsgruppen.se

Telefon: 0761 - 39 36 36

Ronny Åkerström
Projektledare

E-post: ronny.akerstrom@ventilationsgruppen.se

Telefon: 0708 - 51 03 14

Mikael Werner
VVS-Konstruktör

E-post: mikael.werner@ventilationsgruppen.se

Telefon: 0703-206093

Patrik Roos
OVK/Servicetekniker

E-post: patrik.roos@ventilationsgruppen.se

Telefon: 0733-14 98 57

Ventilationsgruppen Service i Göteborg AB

Anna-Karin Snis
Koordinator / Avtal / Felanmälan

E-post: anna-karin.snis@ventilationsgruppen.se

Telefon: 0702-711105

Ulf Ericsson
Bolagschef

E-post: ulf.ericsson@ventilationsgruppen.se

Telefon: 0703-24 44 50