Stenungsund

Kontaktpersoner i Stenungsund och Uddevalla:

Lokalkontor
Stenungsund

Besöksadress: Munkerödsvägen 4
444 32 Stenungsund
Telefon: 0303-72 74 40

Pontus Aldhammar
Bolagschef/ Projektledare

E-post: pontus.aldhammar@ventilationsgruppen.se

Telefon: 0704-47 88 51

Peter Bramstång
Projektledare/Byggservice

E-post: peter.bramstang@ventilationsgruppen.se

Telefon: 0704-47 88 47

Martin Andreasson
Projektledare El & Styr

E-post: martin.andreasson@ventilationsgruppen.se

Telefon: 0767-61 23 45

Kristoffer Birgersson
Projektledare/OVK

E-post: kristoffer.birgersson@ventilationsgruppen.se

Telefon: 0702-92 88 44

Martin Stridh
Projektledare/Entreprenad

E-post: martin.stridh@ventilationsgruppen.se

Telefon: 0702-04 98 48

Joakim Vennersten
Projektledare Service/Industri

E-post: joakim.vennersten@ventilationsgruppen.se

Telefon: 0704 47 88 45

Martin Lindo
Projektledare/Entreprenad

E-post: martin.lindo@ventilationsgruppen.se

Telefon: 0763-05 48 48

Andreas Lundahl
Eltekniker

E-post: andreas.lundahl@ventilationsgruppen.se

Telefon: