Ventilationsgruppen i Stenungsund

Kontaktpersoner i Stenungsund och Uddevalla:

Ventilationsgruppen Bohuslän AB
Stenungsund

Besöksadress: Munkerödsvägen 4
444 32 Stenungsund
Telefon: 0303-72 74 40

Pontus Aldhammar
Bolagschef/ Projektledare

pontus.aldhammar@ventilationsgruppen.se

0704-47 88 51

Peter Bramstång
Projektledare/Byggservice

peter.bramstang@ventilationsgruppen.se

0704-47 88 47

Martin Andreasson
Projektledare El & Styr

martin.andreasson@ventilationsgruppen.se

0767-61 23 45

Martin Stridh
Projektledare/Entreprenad

martin.stridh@ventilationsgruppen.se

0702-04 98 48

Joakim Vennersten
Projektledare Service/Industri

joakim.vennersten@ventilationsgruppen.se

0704 47 88 45

Martin Lindo
Projektledare/Entreprenad

martin.lindo@ventilationsgruppen.se

0763-05 48 48

Andreas Lundahl
Eltekniker

andreas.lundahl@ventilationsgruppen.se